Sugar N Spice

(817) 823-0354

Total Body Wellness Spa
Book your session now!
310 N Main St    Ste C-1    Keller, TX 76248
Sign Me Up Now !

Be the first to know about exclusive sales, special offers and more

Reviews
Catch a star. . .and please share a review

Guest Reviews & Testimonials

  1. Great experience at Sugar N Spice! Can't wait to return.
    Marshall C. ~ Ft. Worth, TX ~ 8/18/2016
  2. Enjoyed my visit at Sugar N Spice Total Body Wellness Spa. Nice calming atmosphere. Wasn't rushed, water offered and the people I met were so nice. At check out was given a little treat bag with chocolate and hard candies along with a little sample of orange sweet oil. What a nice touch! They really care about their customers and will do their best to help make your visit a pleasant one. I would totally recommend this place.
    Teresa B. ~ Ft. Worth ~ 8/23/2016
  3. From the moment I walked in the door, the energy was extremely calming. I was greeted by Tinka, and she was such a joy. She made sure that I was comfortable prior to my experience. Drinks and snacks were offered. I was there for a Reiki session with Cary, who is absolutely AMAZING!! I had no idea what to expect, but this experience was one of the best in my 35 years. Cary's presence was so calming, and I felt so comfortable and totally relaxed my whole time there with her. I'm totally sold. I have another session scheduled and can't wait to return. They have a customer for life, real talk. I HIGHLY recommend Sugar N Spice, so much so that I know what my friends will be getting for Christmas. Gift Certificates!!! Once my session was over, I had a chance to experience the sauna which was very relaxing as well. I was also given a little gift bag with bath salts and a small tube of essential oil! And candy :) Awesomeness!!! Please check them out. I'm so glad I did.
    D. Anderson ~ Ft. Worth ~ 9/17/2016
  4. Friendly staff and clean facilities made for an enjoyable experience.
    Christine T. ~ Ft. Worth ~ 8/1/2016
  5. I received a Swedish massage from Catrina and it was awesome. I have had many massages over the years and this was definitely one to repeat! The spa itself was incredible; clean, beautiful, and relaxing!!
    Terry B. ~ Ft. Worth, TX ~ 7/31/2016
  6. OMG for a few days I've been Feeling Tight and Tense in my neck and Shoulders Ms Catrina took all that away. And my Headache is completely Gone! Thank you all for such a wonderful experience.
    John B. ~ Keller, TX ~ 7/27/2016
  7. The most amazing experience!!!! We will more than definitely come back!!!
    Jessica H. ~ Keller, TX ~ 7/11/2016
  8. Lady at the desk was so nice! Cold towels and water were provided. Very private, very clean and great customer service!
    Kristin C. ~ Ft. Worth, TX ~ 8/30/2016
  9. I was always nervous to get a massage, but this place made me feel very comfortable and safe, even from the first moment I stepped in. The lady at the front desk is very welcoming and goes over everything, including prices and what to expect. The massage therapist is great and made me feel comfortable and safe in everything she did. I was so relaxed afterward! Can't wait to go back.
    Chelsea H. ~ Dallas, TX ~ 7/20/2016
  10. This is a great place to come and relax. The staff is super friendly and more than willing to accommodate their customer's needs.
    Renee N. ~ Haltom City, TX ~ 5/28/2016
  11. It's truly a sacred, safe, space to relax and heal.
    Serena S. ~ Grand Prairie, TX ~ 5/23/2016
  12. Had the BEST massage today!!! Thank you LaBronaca - you are amazing!!!
    Aimee T. ~ Keller, TX ~ 5/19/2016
  13. Everyone was so pleasant and kind. And the cranio-sacral treatment was quite relaxing and healing.
    Jim C. ~ New York, NY ~ 8/1/2016
  14. Good room and table, nice atmosphere, professional msg therapist
    Pradip M. ~ Bedford, TX ~ 6/11/2016
  15. I called around and when I spoke with Sugar n Spice I learned of their introductory special, a 50 minute Swedish massage and 15 minutes in the infrared sauna for just $49.00! I made an appointment, (no problem). I had my massage with a LMT, Bridgette Darroca and it was a great experience. I have had many massages over the years and hers was as good as it gets! She was cordial and personable while being profressional. Not only was Bridgette great but the entire staff was welcoming and the facility simply felt "warm" and inviting. I have a return visit scheduled and would encourage anyone to do the same. Oh yeah, the infrared sauna was a great addition to a massage experience.
    Terry B. ~ Keller, TX ~ 3/18/2016
  16. I just love the atmosphere of Sugar and Spice, warm friendly and inviting. The staff are true professionals at making you feel comfortable and the one on one attention they give each and every person regardless of gender is priceless. I so love being there.
    Ealane K. ~ Bedford, TX ~ 3/20/2016
  17. I was invited by a friend coworker. It was a very safe and private atmosphere with awesome professional therapist. And they treated me like a king!!! The massage and sauna was perfect. I was totally comfortable. Felt like I was at home in my own bed. And they had a seventies party. The night that I went, it was so much fun! I will be visiting again soon!!! It was definitely a great spiritual experience for me. It was worth every penny!!!!
    Joshua T. ~ Haltom City, TX ~ 3/6/2016
  18. I went in on a Tuesday morning for an eleven o' clock appointment. I found the staff to be completely helpful and friendly. I received a 50 minute Swedish massage and was able to experience their infrared sauna (worth it). I was having a rough few days but my Massage Therapist Brigett was thorough and took care of me. Also, I was reminded that I was in a safe place, so I could be free to speak my mind during our session, that fact allowed me to relax even more. She encouraged me to play my own music during the session, which was pleasant. When I left I felt more limber than I have been in quite some time. The staff seems to be knowledgeable and eager to assist, I've been to a few other places that make me feel like I'm just a part of the business. The atmosphere at Sugar N' Spice feels more warm. I've recommended this place to a few personal friends and would definitely go again.
    Zahmar R. ~ Houston, TX ~ 3/19/2016
  19. Thank you Tinka and Liz ! My hip feels SOO much better . You have a beautiful spa and wonderful staff.
    Trinda M. ~ Justin, TX ~ 9/20/2016
  20. This place is AWESOME!!!!
    D. Anderson ~ Ft. Worth, TX ~ 9/15/2016
  21. Very clean, helpful, great customer service. Will be back.
    Dennis S. ~ Ft. Worth ~ 9/13/2016
  22. I was truly pampered and Loved the special aromatherapy would have wanted a full body Swedish massage included in it. I will be back to try your Deep Tissue because the ladies and atmosphere were very welcoming. The energy feels just right. I am thankful that my baby was catered as well with treats. I am already telling my family to book their massage with you. Thank you!
    Monica C. ~ Ft. Worth, TX ~ 9/3/2016
  23. I love everything about Sugar and Spice!
    Chastity R. ~ North Richland Hills, TX ~ 6/13/2016
  24. I had a great experience with my massage!!! And the sauna afterwards was great
    John R. ~ Hurst, TX ~ 6/13/2016
  25. Very personable staff. Decor and atmosphere is spot on for the services provided. So much love for this place!
    Chastity R. ~ North Richland Hills, TX ~ 6/10/2016
  26. So relaxing! They have thought of all the extras to make you feel cared for!
    Jamie T. ~ Ft. Worth, TX ~ 6/4/2016
  27. Such a great spa
    Mary C. ~ North Richland Hills, TX ~ 5/27/2016
Massage Therapists in KellerSugar N Spice Total Body Wellness Spa